ASRA - Australian Skateboard Racing Association

We're pleased to finally deliver our national team headed to World Skate's World Skate Games in Argentina.
We have the highest trust that these athletes will represent their sports and our country well!
Mens - Adam Yates, Nathan Paff, Paul Shaddock
Womens - Ayesha Pang, Imogen McMillan
Mens - Graham Brittain, Julian Slaney
Downhill Skate
Mens - Harry Clarke, Mitch Thompson, Zak Mills-Goodwin, Zane Bonser, Davis Lanham, Scott Mano
Womens - Jasmine Ngaparu
Our staff for the event will include Jack Meyn as Team Manager, and Neil Duddy as Team Coach.
Once the information is released on how and where to watch the racing in October/November we will update accordingly.

Views: 40

Tags: Team, Update, WSG

Add a Comment

You need to be a member of ASRA - Australian Skateboard Racing Association to add comments!

Join ASRA - Australian Skateboard Racing Association


© 2023   Created by Bugs.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service